stillpurchase.blogg.se

Muv luv beta true form
Muv luv beta true form









muv luv beta true form

The downed man could only shake his head, trying to compose himself from the sudden rush of memories. "I can do a lot of things Takahashi-san."

Muv luv beta true form driver#

"Other World.? Wait… right, there's no BETA there and I was a limo driver for the Mitsurugi Zaibatsu. "You see, I gave you your memories from the other world?" "Ta-Takeru-sama…?" He asked, stuttering from the ordeal. He then just sat there on the wooden floor of the shop for a couple of seconds with a glassy look on his eyes, processing some of the new information I have given inside his head. "What do you want? Please make it quick, it's already ten in the night already," He was Ichimonji Takahashi, a driver of the Mitsurugi Zaibatsu back in my original world. As the door opened with the welcoming bell ringing in the background, a bored-looking man, probably in his mid-twenties, with a brown messy hair and brown eyes, appeared. After several moments, I heard cluttering inside the shop. I knocked at the closed shop and waited for a response. So this is where Takahashi lives on this world. "Oookayyy" Haruko said while thinking, 'Oh God!' at her Captains suggestion.Ī Tofu shop eh. It might help you." Captain Isumi placed an orange juice box on Haruko's hands. "Oh, and do try to drink some of this juice. We will just look up on this on the future if it really becomes a problem, understood?" As far as I can see, your records from our training sessions are still the same, improving even. "Hmm, except for your sometime erratic emotional stat, I don't think these so called dreams of yours are posing a problem Kashiwagi. "Oh, so this is what Second Lieutenant Suzumiya was talking about." Captain Isumi said, folding her hands, and touching her chin with her right hand, while thinking. Sometimes I feel happy, giddy even, but most of the times, I wake up crying…" "Umm, the thing is, I always feel strong emotions when I wake up. "Well you see captain, I don't really remember much of these dreams, much even to identify either they're nightmares or otherwise, but I know I'm having them…" Haruko said as she fidgeted. "A dreamless sleep? Are you really having nightmares like First Lieutenant Munakata said?" "No Captain Isumi! I already told you, I want to ask if you have something that could give me a dreamless sleep." "Are you having that time in the month, if so…?" Since those strange dreams started, her emotions were shifting erratically like, like some woman having PMS… she had to give Misae that, only she could describe her current emotional state with a teasing. Haruko was livid her emotional state was in disarray. Misae just waved her hands as a reply to her. "I told you Misae, it's not my time of the month!" "Ahahaha, well take care, come with me Touko, let's collect ourselves somewhere else until PMS Haruko calms down." "Sheesh… aren't we cranky right now Haruko… Period?" "Are you having nightmares Haruko? Uwaaa…. "Nee, Captain Isumi, do you have something there to give a dreamless sleep?" Well, she has other things to worry about to waste time, like those strange dreams for example. She was a soldier, soldiers follow orders, and the orders were to wait and see. Still, she wanted to go to the BETA Island, to kill herself some of those alien monstrosities, but such things were not possible right now. Given that a BETA hive was just offshore several kilometers, this kind of routine was only natural. She was sitting in a foldable chair near the Special Task Force A-01 command post, waiting for something to happen. However, she must do her best, especially for her younger brother, so that he wouldn't fight, so that he won't die.

muv luv beta true form

Even though she was already a battle-tested pilot, these robotic giants were still intimidating. The sound of TSFs moving was deafening, every step of its mechanical feet was making Second Lieutenant Kashiwagi Haruko flinch.

muv luv beta true form

(Niigata Prefecture – Somewhere in the Japanese Defense Line)

muv luv beta true form

(Haruko – The Chrysanthemum) (GMT+9 5, 2000) Disclaimer: Muv-Luv and Warhammer 40k Franchises and their characters are owned by âge and Games Workshop respectively.











Muv luv beta true form